International Offices

Middle East

Lebanon

Meet the Team

Macmillan Education's Middle East Team

Matthew Hayes        

Matthew Hayes

Regional Sales Director - Middle East and North Africa

Email: m.hayes@macmillan.com

Tel: +971 4 433 2031


Susan

Susan Thornhill

Sales Manager - Maghreb and the Levant

Email: s.thornhill@macmillan.com

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 418 5726


                  

Ed Newbon         

Ed Newbon 

Marketing Manager - Middle East and North Africa

Email: e.newbon@macmillan.com

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 418 5735


Jonathan Coxall

Jonathan Coxall

Business  Development Manager - Gulf States

Email: j.coxall@macmillan.com

Tel: +971 4 433 2030


                 
Jacqueline Sabri        

Jacqueline Sabri

Country Manager - Jordan

Email: j.sabri@macmillan.com

Tel: +962 6 582 4422


Stephanie Nicassio

Stephanie Nicassio

Sales and Marketing Administrator - Middle East and North Africa

Email: stephanie.nicassio@macmillan.com

Tel: +44 207 014 6848