International Offices

Uruguay

Uruguay-flag

How to Buy

How to Buy in Uruguay

See below for the contact details of our local distributor and the most important bookstores where you can find our materials. Please note that our books are sold, through our distributor, in a great number of small bookstores both in Montevideo and all over the country.

Local distributor

Distribuidora Bookshop

J.E. Rodó 1671
11200 Montevideo
Tel: (+598-2) 4013515
Fax: (+598-2) 4083515
Email: distribuidora@bookshop.com.uy


Booksellers

Bookshop S.A.

Casa Central – Cordón
J.E. Rodó 1671 – Montevideo
Tel: (02) 4011010
Email: info@bookshop.com.uy
www.bookshop.com.uy

Sucursal Montevideo Shopping

L.A. de Herrera 1290 – Local 240, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 6283172
Email: Montevideo@bookshop.com.uy

Sucursal Punta Carretas

Ellauri 363, Montevideo.
Tel: (02) 7118035
Email: puntacarretas@bookshop.com.uy

Sucursal Portones Shopping

Avda. Italia 5775 – Local 118, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 6062202
Email: portones@bookshop.com.uy

Sucursal Maldonado

Sarandí y V. Alegre, Maldonado
Tel: (042) 244502
Email: sucursalmaldonado@bookshop.com.uy

Librería Mosca

Casa Central – Cordón
18 de Julio 1578/Guayabo 1575, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 4093141
Email: cordon@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Carrasco

Arocena 1576, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 6007222
Email: carrasco@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Unión

8 de octubre 3813, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 5080473
Email: union@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Ciudad Vieja

Sarandí 500, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 9167328
Email: cvieja@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Montevideo Shopping

L.A. de Herrera 1290 – Local 131, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 6284364
Email: mvdo@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Shopping Tres Cruces

Bvar. Artigas 1825 – Local 2, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 4011216
Email: xxx@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Portones Shopping

Avda. Italia 5775 – Local 121/122, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 6049076
Email: portones@mosca.com.uy

Sucursal Punta Carretas Shopping

Ellauri 350 – Local T1 N1, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 7119863
Email: carretas@mosca.com.uy

Alianza Bookstore

Paraguay 1217, Montevideo
Tel: (02) 9017423
Email: d_gonzalez@alianza.edu.uy