Footprints 6 Pupil's Book Pack

Footprints 6 Pupil

Donna Shaw

English Type:
British English
Published Date:
6 May 2010
Mixed media product
Level 6

The Footprints 6 Pupils Book Pack contains a Pupil's Book, Stories and Songs CD, CD-ROM and Portfolio Booklet. The components work together, helping children to develop the language skills they need to communicate confidently and effectively. The pack covers nine units of material and a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Key Features

  • Pupil's Book includes a syllabus summary, introduction and material for festivals throughout the year
  • Stories and Songs CD contains the songs, stories, rhymes, raps and chants from the Pupil's Book
  • Stories and Songs CD provides enjoyable additional listening practice and reinforcement of learning in the children's own time
  • Interactive activities on the CD-ROM motivate the children to practise and extend their learning
  • Portfolio Booklet helps students to build up a personalised record of learning

Sender's name:

Recipient's email address: