Building Primary Students’ Confidence for Exam Success

Monday 14th August

Please check your local start time: 
3:00pm - e.g. Guatemala, Nicaragua
4:00pm - e.g. Colombia, Ecuador, Perú
5:00pm - e.g. Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay
6:00pm - e.g. Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay