The Advancing Learning Latin America Teachers’ Festival will be building on your language teaching experience as well as showcasing our fully flexible solutions, courtesy of Macmillan Education authors and consultants. Registration open now!

3:00 - 4:30 pm- Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras
4:00 - 5:30 pm- Colombia, Ecuador,  México, Panamá, Perú
5:00- 6:30 pm- Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay
6:00- 7:30 pm- Argentina, Uruguay

WORLD-CLASS TEACHER TRAINING



With a wide range of speakers and topics, there is sure to be plenty to help you advance your teaching.



GET TO KNOW OUR NEW EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS

Find out what is new in our catalog and how it supports you, your students and institution.

FLEXIBLE SOLUTIONS FOR ALL EDUCATIONAL LEVELS

From Pre-primary to University or Language Centers,  there is something for you.

Pre-primary

Primary

Exploring Grammar at Different Speeds and Depths by Viv Lambert

.

Story Central Plus Showcase with Kenni Sermeño

 

August 9th, 2022

 

Register

Finding Peace in a Communicative Learning Environment by Sarah Hillyard

Share it! Showcase with Juan Iwasaki

.

 

August 16th, 2022

 

Register

Secondary

Getting Students to Speak  by Emma Heyderman

Get Involved! Showcase with Rogelio Chacón

 

10th August 2022

 

Register

Collaborative Learning: From Local to Global by Dave Spencer

Gateway to the World Showcase with Kenni Sermeño

 

11th August 2022

 

Register

Adults and Young Adults

Designed to connect people through English by Gareth Rees

.

Language Hub Showcase with Angel Bonilla

 

23rd August 2022 

 

Register

The Real World and the Classroom: Developing Global Skills for Adult Learners by Rhona Snelling

Speak Your Mind Showcase  with Sofía Gómez

 

24th August 2022

 

Register